IACTE Board of Directors

President

Tammi Conn

conntj@vvsd.org

 


First Vice-President

Alice Slager

jjequ@yahoo.com


Second Vice-President

Sue Doser

sdoser@jjc.edu


Past-President

Chris Kendall
ckendall@perfectpeoria.com


Secretary

Sally Lessen
lessens@delavanschools.com

Treasurer

Jodi Ferriell
jferriell@caccschool.org

Post-Secondary

Jodi Werkheiser
werkheiserj@bhc.edu

IAVAT

John Heiser
heiserj@pcschools535.org

IBEA

Kathleen Daughtery
kdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

ICTA

Brian Gordon
brian.gordon@jjc.edu

IFACSTA

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu


IHOA

Whitney Mehaffy
wmehaffycrp@gmail.com

ILAVESNP

Bosa Goodale
goodaleb@kacc.4038.net

INRS

Peggy Strong
dsgn2010@yahoo.com

TEAI

Troy Blunier
blunier@timothychristian.com

ICCCTSO Liaison

Chris Merrill
cpmerri@ilstu.edu

ISBE Liaison


Parliamentarian

Mark Pfleiger
pfleigma@qps.org

ACTE Region III Representative

Dawn Sullivan
sullivad@newtrier.k12.il.us

Retired Representative