IACTE Committees

Awards Committee

Chris Kendall
ckendall@perfectpeoria.com

Peggy Miller
pgmiller92@yahoo.com


Professional Development/Conference

Sue Doser
sdoser@jjc.edu


Constitution/Bylaws/Resolutions

Mark Pfleiger
pfleigma@qps.org


Membership Promotions

Nick Chatterton
nchatterton@votec.k12.il.us


Nominations

Jodee Werkheiser
asonwerkheiserj@bhc.edu


Policy and Procedure

Sally Lessen
lessens@delavanschools.com


Public Information/Legislation

Brian Gordon
brian.gordon@jjc.edu


Public Relations

Neal Kauffman

nkauffma@jjc.edu