IACTE Board of Directors

President

John Kugler

kuglerjohn@hotmail.com

 

First Vice-President

Neal Kauffman
nkauffma@jjc.edu

 

Second Vice-President

Krista Paul
krista.paul@d214.org

 

Past-President

Alice Slager
jjequ@yahoo.com


Secretary

Nancy Bitner
nancybitner@yahoo.com
 

Treasurer

Jodi Ferriell
jferriell@caccschool.org

Post-Secondary

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu

IAVAT

John Heiser
heiserj@pcschools535.org

IBEA

Carol Brooks
cbrooks@ssc.edu

ICTA

Nick Chatterton
nchatterton@votec.k12.il.us

 

IFACSTA

Jenny Miller
jenny_60148@yahoo.com
 


IHOA

Mary Spata
mspata@jths.org
 

ILAVESNP

Julia Oglesby
joglesby@wilco.k12.il.us

INRS

Peggy Strong
dsgn2010@yahoo.com

TEAI

Troy Blunier
truebl7@gmail.com

ICCCTSO Liaison

Chris Merrill
cpmerri@ilstu.edu

ISBE Liaison

Marci Johnson
m​​​​arjohns@isbe.net

 

Parliamentarian

Ashlee Spannagel
aspannagel@roe33.net

ACTE Region III Representative

Dawn Sullivan
sullivad@newtrier.k12.il.us

Retired Representative