Skip to Main Content

IACTE Board of Directors

President

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu

First Vice-President

Dana King
dana.king@icc.edu

Second Vice-President

Kaleb Smith
kwsmith@ecusd7.org
Past-President

Joe Sieczkowski
joseph.sieczkowski@d300.org

Secretary

Elizabeth Kaufman
ekaufman1@wilcoacc.org

Treasurer

Jodi Ferriell
jferriell@caccschool.org

Post-Secondary

Brian Rick
brianrick84@gmail.com

IAVAT

Liz Harris
harrisl@unit5.org

IBEA

Lacy Bugielski
lacybugielski@gmail.com

ICTA

Tammi Conn
conntj@vvsd.org

IFACSTA

Deb Holmes
holmes3037@mchsi.com

IHOA

Vacant

ICTESSPA

Julia Oglesby
joglesby@wilco.k12.il.us

INRS

Eric Lasky
elasky@ridgenet.org

TEAI

Steve Parrott
sparrott@isbe.net

ICCCTSO Liaison

Chris Merrill
cpmerri@ilstu.edu

ISBE Liaison

Marci Johnson
m​​​​arjohns@isbe.net

Parliamentarian

Mark Pfleiger
mark.pfleiger@gmail.com

ACTE Region III Representative

Kaleb Smith
kwsmith@ecusd7.org

Retired Representative