Skip to Main Content

IACTE Board of Directors

President

Joe Sieczkowski
joseph.sieczkowski@d300.org

First Vice-President

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu

Second Vice-President
Dana King
dana.king@heartland.edu


Past-President

Krista Paul
krista.paul@d214.org

Secretary

Nikki Krummrich
pkrummrich@sps186.org

Treasurer

Jodi Ferriell
jferriell@caccschool.org

Post-Secondary

Brian Rick
brianrick84@gmail.com

IAVAT

Liz Harris
harrisl@unit5.org

IBEA

Lacy Bugielskit
lacybugielski@gmail.com

ICTA

Tammi Conn
conntj@vvsd.org

IFACSTA

Sally Lesen
lessens@delavanschools.com

IHOA

Amanda Ramsden
aramsden@wilco.k12.il.us

ICTESSPA

Julia Oglesby
joglesby@wilco.k12.il.us

INRS

Michael Moriarty
michaelmoriarty@ctuf.org

TEAI

Steve Parrott
sparrott@isbe.net

ICCCTSO Liaison

Chris Merrill
cpmerri@ilstu.edu

ISBE Liaison

Marci Johnson
m​​​​arjohns@isbe.net

Parliamentarian

Mark Pfleiger
mark.pfleiger@gmail.com

ACTE Region III Representative

Kaleb Smith
kwsmith@ecusd7.org

Retired Representative