IACTE Board of Directors

President

Alice Slager
jjequ@yahoo.com

 

First Vice-President
John Kugler
kuglerjohn@hotmail.com

 

Second Vice-President
Neal Kauffman
nkauffma@jjc.edu

 

Past-President

Tammi Conn
conntj@vvsd.org


Secretary

Jodee Werkheiser
werkheiserj@bhc.edu
 

Treasurer

Jodi Ferriell
jferriell@caccschool.org

Post-Secondary

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu

IAVAT

John Heiser
heiserj@pcschools535.org

IBEA

Patrice Boyles
kdaugherty@lakelandcollege.edu

ICTA

Jen Newendyke
jen.newendyke@fsd145.org

 

IFACSTA

Deb Holmes
dholmes@uths.net
 


IHOA

Mary Spata
mspata@jths.org
 

ILAVESNP

Bosa Goodale
bgoodale@wilco.k12.il.us

INRS

Peggy Strong
dsgn2010@yahoo.com

TEAI

Troy Blunier
blunier@timothychristian.com

ICCCTSO Liaison

Chris Merrill
cpmerri@ilstu.edu

ISBE Liaison


Parliamentarian

Mark Pfleiger
pfleigma@qps.org

ACTE Region III Representative

Dawn Sullivan
sullivad@newtrier.k12.il.us

Retired Representative