IACTE Board of Directors

President

Neal Kauffman
nkauffma@jjc.edu

First Vice-President

Krista Paul
krista.paul@d214.org

Second Vice-President

Joe Sieczkowski
jsieczkowski@d230.org

Past-President

John Kugler
kuglerjohn@hotmail.com

Secretary

Nancy Bitner
nancybitner@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jodi Ferriell
jferriell@caccschool.org

Post-Secondary

Dana King
dana.king@heartland.edu

IAVAT

Jessica Collins
fcagdept@gmail.com

IBEA

Susan Timm
stimm@elgin.edu

ICTA

Kaleb Smith
kwsmith@ecusd7.org

IFACSTA

Anne Emery
anne.emery@cocusd3.com

IHOA

Mary Spata
mspata@jths.org

ILAVESNP

Julia Oglesby
joglesby@wilco.k12.il.us

INRS

Peggy Strong
dsgn2010@yahoo.com

TEAI

Troy Blunier
truebl7@gmail.com

ICCCTSO Liaison

Chris Merrill
cpmerri@ilstu.edu

ISBE Liaison

Marci Johnson
m​​​​arjohns@isbe.net

Parliamentarian

Mark Pfleiger
mark.pfleiger@gmail.com

ACTE Region III Representative

Dawn Sullivan
sullivad@newtrier.k12.il.us

Retired Representative