Skip to Main Content

IACTE Board of Directors

President

Krista Paul
krista.paul@d214.org

First Vice-President

Joe Sieczkowski
joseph.sieczkowski@d300.org

Second Vice-President
Sally Arntt-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu

Past-President

Neal Kauffman
nkauffma@jjc.edu

Secretary

Nancy Bitner
nancybitner@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Jodi Ferriell
jferriell@caccschool.org

Post-Secondary

Dana King
dana.king@heartland.edu

IAVAT

Jessica Collins
fcagdept@gmail.com

IBEA

Josh Ebbert
ebb78@hotmail.com

ICTA

Tammi Conn
conntj@vvsd.org

IFACSTA

Anne Emery
anne.emery@cocusd3.com

IHOA

Amanda Ramsden
aramsden@wilco.k12.il.us

ICTESSPA

Julia Oglesby
joglesby@wilco.k12.il.us

INRS

Michael Moriarty
michaelmoriarty@ctuf.org

TEAI

Troy Blunier
truebl7@gmail.com

ICCCTSO Liaison

Chris Merrill
cpmerri@ilstu.edu

ISBE Liaison

Marci Johnson
m​​​​arjohns@isbe.net

Parliamentarian

Mark Pfleiger
mark.pfleiger@gmail.com

ACTE Region III Representative

Dawn Sullivan
sullivad@newtrier.k12.il.us

Retired Representative