Skip to Main Content

IACTE Committees

Awards Committee

Krista Paul
krista.paul@d214.org

Alice Slager
jjequ@yahoo.com

 


Professional Development/Conference

Dana King
dana.king@icc.edu

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu


Constitution/Bylaws/Resolutions

Mark Pfleiger
mark.pfleiger@gmail.com


Membership Promotions

Terry Stroh
terry.stroh@central301.net


Nominations

Jodee Werkheiser
werkheiserj@bhc.edu


Policy and Procedure

Nikki Krummrich
pkrummrich@sps186.org


Public Information/Legislation

Mike Zimmerman
mikez@daoes.org


Public Relations

Michael Moriarty
MichaelMoriarty@ctuf.org


Strategic Planning

Joe Sieczkowski
joseph.sieczkowski@d300.org

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu