Skip to Main Content

IACTE Committees

Awards Committee

John Kugler
kuglerjohn@hotmail.com

Alice Slager
jjequ@yahoo.com

Neal Kauffman
nkauffma@jjc.edu


Professional Development/Conference

Joe Sieczkowski
jsieczkowski@d230.org

Sally Arnett-Hartwick
sarnett@ilstu.edu


Constitution/Bylaws/Resolutions

Mark Pfleiger
mark.pfleiger@gmail.com


Membership Promotions

Dana King
dana.king@heartland.edu


Nominations

Jodee Werkheiser
werkheiserj@bhc.edu


Policy and Procedure

Nancy Bitner
nancybitner@yahoo.com


Public Information/Legislation

Mike Zimmerman
mikez@daoes.org


Public Relations

Michael Moriarty
MichaelMoriarty@ctuf.org


Strategic Planning

Krista Paul
kuglerjohn@hotmail.com

Neal Kauffman
nkauffma@jjc.edu